Executive of the Association

The Executive Committee of the International Association of Patristic Studies (I.A.P.S.), which is elected for four years by the Council, consists of a President, two Vice-Presidents (of different nationalities), a Secretary, and a Treasurer. It meets at least once a year and performs all tasks necessary for the operation, activities, publications, and development of the I.A.P.S.


Prof. Theodore S. de Bruyn
Department of Classics and Religious Studies
University of Ottawa
Desmarais Building, 10th Floor
55 Laurier Avenue East
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5
E-mail: tdebruyn@uottawa.ca


Prof. Patricia Ciner
Universidad Nacional de San Juan-Universidad Católica de Cuyo
Esteban Echeverria 1006(S)
Barrio Parque Universitario Capital
San Juan 5400
Email: patriciaciner@yahoo.com.ar

Prof. Lenka Karfíková
Charles University Prague
P. O. Box 529
Cerna 9
CZ-115 55 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Email: karfikl@volny.cz


Prof. Marco Rizzi
Dipartimento di Scienze religiose
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Largo Gemelli 1
20123  Milan
E-mail: marco.rizzi@unicatt.it


Prof. Anders-Christian Jacobsen
Aarhus Universitet
Jens Chr. Skous Vej 3
Building 1453, 424
8000 Aarhus C
Email: alj@cas.au.dk